Yellow Submarine Soundtrack

29,99 €

Artikel Nummer: 141528000

Leider ausverkauft


A1 Yellow Submarine 2:33

A2 Hey Bulldog 3:07

A3 Eleanor Rigby 2:02

A4 Love You To 2:54

A5 All Together Now 2:06

A6 Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds 3:22

A7 Think For Yourself 2:14

A8 Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band 2:04

A9 With A Little Help From My Friends 2:34

B1 Baby You're A Rich Man 2:57

B2 Only A Northern Song 3:19

B3 All You Need Is Love 3:40

B4 When I'm Sixty Four 2:34

B5 Nowhere Man 2:38

B6 It's All Too Much 6:17