Please Please Me

29,99 €

Artikel Nummer: 140943000

Veröffentlichungsdatum: 8 November, 2012


A1 I Saw Her Standing There

A2 Misery 

A3 Anna (Go To Him)

A4 Chains 

A5 Boys

A6 Ask Me Why

A7 Please Please Me

B1 Love Me Do

B2 P.S. I Love You

B3 Baby It's You

B4 Do You Want To Know A Secret

B5 A Taste Of Honey

B6 There's A Place

B7 Twist And Shout